Loan Center
 
   

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun appt only

Fax:
(877) 679-4481

Email:
admin@mypcmc.com

Mailing Address:
Pacific Coast Mortgage
PO Box 2423
Morgan Hill, CA 95038

   

David
Schuman
 

Managing Broker
Ph. 877-679-4414 x102
Fx. 877-679-4481
david@mypcmc.com
DRE #01429591
NMLS#327769


 


Steve
Silva

 
Associate Broker
Ph. 877-679-4414 x101
Fx. 877-679-4481
steve@mypcmc.com
DRE #01844370
 

Paul
Letsinger
 
Sales Associate
Ph. 877-679-4414 x109
Fx. 877-679-4481
paul@mypcmc.com
DRE #
00962458

Kim
Clayton
 
Loan Officer
Ph. 877-679-4414 x112
Fx. 877-679-4481
kim@mypcmc.com

DRE #01906973
NMLS#889216


Sherry
Quick
 

Sales Agent
Ph. 877-679-4414 x105
Fx. 877-679-4481
sherry@mypcrec.com
DRE #
01781006


Shaleen
Briscoe
 
Escrow Coordinator
Cl. 408-314-9826
Ph. 877-679-4414 x113
Fx. 877-679-4481
shaleen@mypcrec.com
DRE #
01297557

Cary
Schindler
 

Director of Marketing
Ph. 877-679-4414 x103
Fx. 877-679-4481
cary@mypcmc.com

 


Carl
Jasper

 
Finance/Accounting
Ph. 877-679-4414 x106
Fx. 877-679-4481
carl@mypcmc.com

Roy
Garcia
 
Legal
Ph. 877-679-4414 x109
Fx. 877-679-4481
roy@mypcmc.com
 
CA DRE Lic. #01429591
NMLS ID#380297
Home | Loan Center | PCMC Team | PCMC Fees | Careers | FAQ | Mortgage 101 | Sitemap
Copyright © 2004-2012 Pacific Coast Mortgage Company. All Rights Reserved.
Home Sitemap Contact Us